Monday, December 21, 2009

The National Lottery Awards 2010

The National Lottery Awards 2010 will be open for entries from Monday
11 January 2010.

Winners will receive a cash prize of £2,000.

The awards reward Lottery-funded projects across the arts, sport,
heritage, charities, health, education and the environment. Winners
will be decided by a public vote featured in a special BBC1 television
show in the autumn.

Entries can be submitted online via the website below or you can
request a postal form by calling 020 7324 4366.

For more information visit the National Lottery Awards website here: